Partners

Main Partner

Premium Partner

Partners

Host Broadcaster

Mediapartner

The organizers

Velon offers exclusive access to the best professional cycling teams in the world. Velon is owned by the following 11 WorldTour teams: BORA-hansgrohe; CCC-Team; Deceuninck – Quick-Step Team; EF Pro Cycling; Lotto Soudal; Mitchelton-SCOTT; Team INEOS; Team Jumbo-Visma; Team Sunweb; Trek-Segafredo; UAE Team Emirates. Velon – from the teams to the fans.

Czech company ROUVY is one of the most popular indoor training software solution providers in the cycling community. ROUVY distinguishes itself from other providers thanks to realistic representations of the track simulations. These are based on real video footage of the routes. In addition to a variety of existing routes such as the Furka Pass, the Stelvio or other cycling classics, ROUVY also offers a wide range of virtual events for the benefit of its user community.

Bundling of forces in Swiss cycling. Infront Sports & Media AG, Swiss Cycling, TORTOUR GmbH and ProTouchGlobal GmbH are the owners of Cycling Unlimited AG – a comprehensive platform for cycling enthusiasts. Based on the extensive competences of the partners, cycling will be further developed on all levels. Cycling Unlimited AG will be responsible for staging well-known national professional and amateur cycling events from 2020. These include the Tour de Suisse, Challenge, TORTOUR Ultracycling and TORTOUR Gravel as well as the Swiss Cycling Alpenbrevet.

Sponsors

Partenaires

Main Partner

Premium Partner

Partenaires

Host Broadcaster

Mediapartner

Les organisateurs

Velon offre un accès exclusif aux meilleures équipes cyclistes professionnelles du monde. Velon est la propriété des 11 équipes WorldTour suivantes : BORA-hansgrohe ; CCC-Team ; Deceuninck – Quick-Step Team ; EF Pro Cycling ; Lotto Soudal ; Mitchelton-SCOTT ; Team INEOS ; Team Jumbo-Visma ; Team Sunweb ; Trek-Segafredo ; UAE Team Emirates. Velon – des équipes aux fans.

La société tchèque ROUVY est l’un des fournisseurs de logiciels d’entraînement en salle les plus populaires dans la communauté cycliste. ROUVY se distingue des autres fournisseurs grâce à des représentations réalistes des simulations de pistes. Elles sont basées sur des séquences vidéo réelles des parcours. En plus d’une variété d’itinéraires existants tels que le col de la Furka, le Stelvio ou d’autres classiques du cyclisme, ROUVY offre également un large éventail d’événements virtuels au profit de sa communauté d’utilisateurs.

Regroupement des forces dans le cyclisme suisse. Infront Sports & Media AG, Swiss Cycling, TORTOUR GmbH et ProTouchGlobal GmbH sont les propriétaires de Cycling Unlimited AG – une plateforme complète pour les amateurs de cyclisme. Sur la base des compétences étendues des partenaires, le cyclisme sera développé à tous les niveaux. Cycling Unlimited AG sera responsable de l’organisation d’événements cyclistes professionnels et amateurs nationaux bien connus à partir de 2020. Il s’agit notamment du Tour de Suisse, du Challenge, du TORTOUR Ultracycling et du TORTOUR Gravel ainsi que de l’Alpenbrevet de Swiss Cycling.

Sponsors